• Sign up for Promotions

    GET THE HOTTEST PROMOTIONS WEEKLYX

    Sign up today to receive exclusive Internet offers, information about the amazing jackpots, bonuses, giveaways and special events that happen throughout the year!

    You will even receive special discounts, coupons and gifts that only those who sign up to our mailing list will receive. Don’t worry, we won’t spam you. We have a weekly newsletter and occasional additional information for special events and things we think you’ll want to know about. You must be 21 years of age or older to sign up.

     

  • Directions

    X

    Hustler Casino
    1000 West Redondo Beach Boulevard
    Gardena, CA 90247
    877.968.9800

  • Calendar

OUR BLOG

The Liz Flynt 2013 Spring Poker Classic

By administrator0 | In Annual Tournaments, Games Past Promotions | on February 15, 2013

The Liz Flynt 2013 Spring Poker Classic

The annual Liz Flynt Spring Poker Classic is a No Limit Hold’em event that is always a hit!

Follow us on Twitter for exclusive offers and the latest tweets from the tournament room.

Click here to view our print-friendly flyer

 

1A 5 Apr Fri 4:00pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000) View
Event Date Day Time Total Buy-In Starting Chips Structure Sheets Guarantee Results
1B 6 Apr Sat 12:30pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
1C 6 Apr Sat 5:30pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
1D 7 Apr Sun 12:30pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)

$250,000

1E 7 Apr Sun 5:30pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000) 1ST PLACE $75,000
1F 8 Apr Mon 4:00pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000) 12% of field guaranteed money
1G 9 Apr Tue 12:30pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
1H 9 Apr Tue 5:30pm $140 ($80 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
10 Apr Wed 6:00pm FINALS View
DEEP STACK 10 Apr Wed 7:00pm $150 15,000 View
2 11 Apr Thu 5:00pm $130 ($60 Add-On) 5,000 (7,000) View

$25,000

1ST PLACE $10,000

View
3A 12 Apr Fri 3:00pm $500 25,000 View

$200,000

1ST PLACE $60,000
$10K WSOP SEAT ADDED FOR EVENT 3

3B 13 Apr Sat 3:00pm $500 25,000
DEEP STACK 13 Apr Sat 7:00pm $150 15,000 View
3C 14 Apr Sun 3:00pm $500 25,000
DEEP STACK 14 Apr Sun 7:00pm $150 15,000 View
3D 15 Apr Mon 3:00pm $500 25,000
DEEP STACK 15 Apr Mon 7:00pm $150 15,000 View
16 Apr Tue 5:00pm FINALS
DEEP STACK 16 Apr Tue 7:00pm $150 15,000 View
4 17 Apr Wed 5:00pm $250 20,000 View

$25,000

1ST PLACE $10,000

18 Apr Thu 5:00pm FINALS
DEEP STACK 18 Apr Thu 7:00pm $150 15,000 View
5A 19 Apr Fri 4:00pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000) View
5B 20 Apr Sat 12:30pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000)
5C 20 Apr Sat 5:30pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000)

$150,000

5D 21 Apr Sun 12:30pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000) 1ST PLACE $40,000
5E 21 Apr Sun 5:30pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000) 12% of field guaranteed money
5F 22 Apr Mon 5:00pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000)
5G 23 Apr Tue 12:30pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000)
5H 23 Apr Tue 5:30pm $120 ($60 Add-On) 6,000 (8,000)
24 Apr Wed 5:00pm FINALS
DEEP STACK 24 Apr Wed 7:00pm $150 15,000 View
6 25 Apr Thu 5:00pm $250 ($100 Btny Incl.) 15,000 View

$25,000

View 
7A 26 Apr Fri 4:00pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000) View
7B 27 Apr Sat 12:30pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
7C 27 Apr Sat 5:30pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)

$300,000

7D 28 Apr Sun 12:30pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)

1ST PLACE $100,000

7E 28 Apr Sun 5:30pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000) 12% of field guaranteed money
7F 29 Apr Mon 5:00pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
7G 30 Apr Tue 12:30pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
7H 30 Apr Tue 5:30pm $160 ($100 Add-On) 7,000 (10,000)
1 May Wed 5:00pm FINALS View

Presented by HUSTLER MAGAZINE

 

GEGA #00187 HUSTLER Casino reserves the right to change or cancel this promotion at anytime at its sole discretion. No purchase necessary. Must be 21 to visit casino. See floor person for complete details and rules. Players are responsible for bonuses and jackpots. To receive bonuses or jackpot winnings winners must provide current, valid identification. Play responsibly. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. 02.25.2013

Be sure to RSVP to the event and check us out on Facebook and Twitter for all the latest updates!

No Comments to "The Liz Flynt 2013 Spring Poker Classic"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Play online © 2005–2013 Hustler Casino, All Rights Reserved.